Call us now...
08708 505 606

Home // Your Business // Distribution Centres

Here is a full list of all our distribution centres


Birmingham

Unit 14
Elmdon Trading Estate
Bickenhill
Solihull
BIrmingham
B37 7HE

T: 0333 222 5822
E: birmingham@petersfood.com

Brighton

Unit 11
Cliff Industrial Estate
South Street
Lewes
BN8 6JL

T: 0333 222 5830
E: brighton@petersfood.com

Bristol

Unit 4
Foundry Lane
Fishponds Industrial Estate
Bristol
BS5 7UE

T: 0333 222 5821
E: bristol@petersfood.com

Cardiff

Bedwas House Industrial Estate
Bedwas
Caerphilly
CF83 8XP

T: 029 2085 3200
E: cardiff@petersfood.com

Durham

23B Beehive Workshops
Dragonville Industrial estate
Durham
DH1 2XL

T: 0333 222 5827
E: durham@petersfood.com

High Wycombe

Shakleton Road
Off Lincoln Road
Cressex Industrial Estate
High Wycombe
Buckinghamshire
HP12 3RH

T: 0333 222 5824
E: highwycombe@petersfood.com

London

Unit 1
5 Archers Business Park
Maidstone Road
Sidcup
DA14 5AG

T: 0333 222 5830
E: london@petersfood.com

Swansea

Clarion Close
Unit H21
Ashmount Business Park
Upper Fforest Way
Swansea
SA6 8QR

T: 0333 222 5825
E: swansea@petersfood.com

Wakefield

Unit 10
Ashley Industrial Estate
Wakefield Road
Flushdyke
Ossett
WF5 9JD

T: 0333 222 5828
E: wakefield@petersfood.com

Warrington

Unit 3
Tatton Court
Woolston
Warrington
WA1 4RR

T: 0333 222 5829
E: warrington@petersfood.com